This is all going to end in tears… share and share alike (ish)

I have a fab camper and I am hoping to seek an honest, reliable, trustworthy person/people to share it with.

I request this as I am not getting the full use of it on my own and as its such an ace van it needs to be used a little more than what I am.

Ideally, I would like to share it with someone who may not want to use it so much over the school holidays… as I have kids and its good to be spontaneous, but of course it would need to be shared in a fair way.

The van itself is sleeps 2 adults and a child on the front. It has a stove, sink, fridge, storage and is a very reliable LDV long wheel base Convoy with a 2.5l diesel engine.

Email me if you may be interested, I am interested in your story-interest!

You’re interested in my what exactly?
What kind of camper design sleeps 2 adults and a child, on the front?
Would you share a camper with anyone who used the words ‘fab’ and ‘ace’?

2 Responses

  1. Good Luck with camper

  2. Hi I’m certainly interested and can work around the school holidays. I can also offer some expertise/help for any repairs/maintenance or general tlc for the camper as my uncle is a fully trained mechanic (I’ve done an apprenticeship with him). How old is the van?

Leave a Reply

